~~~~~ PG Digest Released by Kalam Books ~~~~~ TargetPG TNPSC 1995 to 2007 Released ~~~~~~ Dr.Bruno's TargetPG Tamil Nadu PG Entrance Review (PARAS Publishing) - Fully Solved Question Papers from 2002 to 2006 with references and detailed explanations available ~~~~~ Pretest Styled books with Answers, Reference and Explanations of MCQs asked in Indian PG Entrance Exams available as FirsTest Series (Kalam Books)

Saturday, January 5, 2008

Contact JAYPEE BROTHERS MEDICAL PUBLISHERS (P) LTD.

JAYPEE BROTHERS MEDICAL PUBLISHERS (P) LTD.
B-3 EMCA House,23/23B Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
Post Box 7193 New Delhi 110 002, India
Phone: +91-11-23272143,+91-11-23272703,+91-11-23282021,+91-11-23245672
Fax: +91-11-23276490,+91-11-23245683
Email: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com


Branch Offices

Chennai
282 IIIrd Floor, Khaleel Shirazi Estate,
Fountain Plaza
Pantheon Road,
Chennai
600 008, India
Phone: +91-44-28193265, +91-44-28194897
Rel: +91-44-32972089
Fax: +91-44-28193231
email: chennai@jaypeebrothers.com


Bangalore
202 Batavia Chambers,
8 Kumara Kruppa Road,
Kumara Park East
Bengaluru
560 001, India
Phone: +91-80-22285971, +91-80-22382956,
Rel: +91-80-32714073
Tele Fax: +91-80-22281761
email: bangalore@jaypeebrothers.com

Hyderabad
4-2-1067/1-3, Ist Floor,
Balaji Building,
Ramkote Cross Road
Hyderabad
500 095, India
Phone: +91-40-66610020,+91-40-24758498
Rel: +91-40-32940929
Fax: +91-40-24758499
email: hyderabad@jaypeebrothers.com


Ahmedabad
2/B Akruti Society,
Jodhpur Gam Road Satellite,
Ahmedabad
380 015, India
Phone: +91-079-26926233
Rel: +91-079-32988717
Tele Fax: +91-079-26927094
email: ahmedabad@jaypeebrothers.com

Mumbai
106 Amit Industrial Estate,
61 Dr. SS Rao Road,
Near MGM Hospital, Parel,
Mumbai
400 012, India
Phone: +91-22-24124863, +91-22-24104532
Rel: +91-22-32926896
Tele Fax: +91-22-24160828
email: mumbai@jaypeebrothers.com


Lucknow
Lekhraj Market III,
B-2, Sector-4,
Faizabad Road,
Indira Nagar,
Lucknow
226 016, India
Phone: +91-522-3040553, +91-522-3040554
email: lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com


Nagpur
''Kamalpushpa"
38, Reshimbaj, Opp.
Mohata Science College,
Umred Road,
Nagpur
440 009, India
Rel: +91-712-3245220
Tele Fax: +91-712-2704275
email: nagpur@jaypeebrothers.com

Cochin/ Ernakulam
20No. 41/3098,
B & B1, Kuruvi Building,
St. Vincent Road,
Kochi
682 018, Kochi,
India
Phone: +91-0484-4036109
email: kochi@jaypeebrothers.com


Calcutta
1A India Mirror Street, Wellington Square
Kolkata
700 013, India
Phone: +91-33-22451926, +91-33-22276404/15
Rel: +91-33-32901926
Fax: +91-33-22456075
email: kolkata@jaypeebrothers.com

6 comments:

  1. Dear Publisher!
    Need publishing house for issue my manuscript with 60000 English words "Common Eco-sources of
    cancer, sugar diabetes and birth defects" table of contents which you can see in
    http://diabetu-fu.narod.ru/dd.htm
    My books are isued in Russian
    1. How win over allergy - 2002
    2. Diabetes causes are found! - 2007
    3. Sea anecdotes, adventures and Robinsonada-2008
    4. Yalta in philately - 2010
    shudin@meta.ua
    Dr. Victor Shudin

    ReplyDelete
  2. i m dr abhi pg 3rd student of community medicine (psm)..want to publish my book on PSM..which will be very useful for both under graduates,,post graduates as wel as pre pg aspirant...thnks
    email:"abhi_since1984_rediffmail.com"

    ReplyDelete
  3. i want book of clinical medicine relating to jaybee brother series

    ReplyDelete
  4. plzz give the name of book and where i can find it with thaks

    ReplyDelete
  5. My name is Deepak Rovinson, I am Physiotherapists. I want to publish a book for Physiotherapists. Kindly help me in writing and publishing

    ReplyDelete
  6. My name is Deepak Rovinson, I am Physiotherapists. I want to publish a book for Physiotherapists. Kindly help me in writing and publishing

    ReplyDelete

Search This Site